Advise and support in development

Experts for your applications

Our work is to support you

We implement a methodology to help you in your digital transformation and in the achievement of your projects. UbiDreams brings you the best in development of mobile applications and connected devices creation. All you have to do is dream it and we will designit for you and with you.

1

Analysis and design

Together, we study the technical feasibility of your project. Our experts suggest to you the most suitable solutions for your needs and advise you on the most efficient technologies.

2

Development

Development is handled by our team who provide you regular and customised monitoring through the duration of our partnership. Prior to the development and based on the mock-up, we create prototypes in order to optimise development.

3

Maintenance and evolution

When the project is over, we deliver your project and support you in its implementation and operation.We are committed to ensuring the durability of your project and offer you a maintenance contract for this purpose.

Cross-platform compatibility illustration

Web and mobile development

We master the last tools and technologies to create your application and respond in a custom way to your problems (API, Databases, PWA, native development….).

More
Web design illustration

Design UX/UI

Our designers create the mock-up and graphic design of your projects to create a quality experience for your users. We make sure to offer you the latest graphic trend to provide you impactful designs.

More
IConnected truck illustration

IOT

We support you on all stages of your project, from creation of IOT architecture to on-site installation, not forgetting the development of a web operating interface.

More
Brainstorming illustration

Consulting

Our experts support you and help you to bring an innovative and operational approach to your digital strategy. We offer you efficient monitoring and personalized advice on a variety of topics.

More

Our solutions

Due to its geographical localisation in La Rochelle, Ubidreams has become close to customers from the port sector. The commercial port of La Rochelle is one of the seven biggest french ports and is one of the leading ports for cereals, fertilisers and paper. Some issues linked to this industrial port environment, such as the bulk management or hydrocarbon deposits, have enabled us to imagine solutions that are easily adaptable and transposable to other ports.

UbiPTW

It’s a web software which makes easier digital edition of work permit for workers on your operating site in a simple and intuitive way.

UbiPOI

In the aim to help professionals to follow scenarios during an Internal Operation Plan, we developed a web application which allows users to make the inventory of the stocks and to follow the evolution of a disaster.

Ubitrack

This solution for monitoring boat unloading activity in real time is composed of IOT infrastructure with the use of connected devices and a web-based software for monitoring and processing data (back office).

Since 2018, Ubidreams created digital solutions for his clients, Ubidreams is co-owner of those with his customers. Ubidreams proposes those solutions for France and the international market. Their usage is appropriate to export in Africa for example where Ubidreams already has activities.

A question, a project ? We help you define your project.

Conseil et expertise en développement

Des experts au service de vos applications

Notre mission est de vous accompagner

Nous mettons en place une méthodologie pour vous aider dans votre transformation numérique et dans la réalisation de vos projets. Pour cela, UBIDREAMS vous apporte le meilleur en matière de développement d’applications mobiles et de création d’objets connectés. Vous n’avez qu’à le rêver et nous le concevons sur mesure pour vous et avec vous.

1

Analyse et Conception

Nous étudions ensemble la faisabilité technique de votre projet. Nos experts vous proposent les solutions les plus adaptées à vos besoins et vous conseillent les technologies les plus performantes.

2

Développement

Le développement est assuré par nos équipes qui vous apportent un suivi régulier et personnalisé pendant toute la durée de notre partenariat. En nous basant sur le maquettage, nous réalisons le prototype afin d’optimiser par la suite le processus de développement.

3

Maintenance et évolution

Le moment venu nous vous remettrons votre projet et vous accompagnerons dans sa prise en main et son exploitation. Nous avons à cœur de vous garantir la pérennité de votre projet et vous proposons pour cela un suivi de maintenance.

Illustration compatibilité crossplateforme

Développement web et mobile

Nous maîtrisons les derniers outils et technologies de développement pour créer vos applications et répondre de manière personnalisée à vos problématiques.

En savoir plus
Illustration design web

Design UX/UI

Nous veillons à vous proposer les dernières tendances graphiques pour vous offrir des designs percutants et créer une expérience de qualité pour vos utilisateurs.

En savoir plus
Illustration véhicule connecté

IOT

Nous vous accompagnons sur toutes les phases de développement de vos projets, de la création de l'architecture IOT à l’installation sur site, sans oublier le développement d’une interface web d'exploitation.

En savoir plus
Illustration brainstorming

Consulting

Nos experts vous accompagnent et vous aident à apporter une approche innovante et opérationnelle pour votre stratégie numérique.

En savoir plus

Nos solutions

De par sa localisation géographique à la Rochelle, UBIDREAMS s’est rapproché de clients dans le milieu portuaire. Le Port de commerce de la Rochelle fait partie des sept grands ports français et il compte parmi les premiers pour l’activité céréales, engrais et papiers. Certaines problématiques liées à ce milieu industriel portuaire comme la gestion du VRAC ou des dépôts d’hydrocarbure nous ont permis d’imaginer des solutions adaptables et transposables à d’autres ports.

UbiPTW

Ce logiciel web permet de faciliter l’édition numérique des permis de travail des intervenants sur votre site d’exploitation de façon simple et intuitive.

UbiPOI

Afin d’aider les professionnels à suivre les scénarios lors d’un Plan d’Opération Interne, nous avons développé une application web qui permet de faire l’état des lieux des stocks et de suivre l’évolution d’un sinistre.

Ubitrack

Cette solution de suivi de l’activité de déchargement des bateaux en temps réel est composée d’une infrastructure IOT avec l’utilisation d’objet connecté et d’un logiciel web de suivi et de traitement des données (back office).

Ainsi depuis 2018, UBIDREAMS a conçu et réalisé pour ses clients des solutions numériques dont UBIDREAMS est copropriétaire avec ses clients et qu’elle peut proposer au marché en FRANCE et à l’étranger. Ces solutions sont en effet très bien dimensionnées pour être exportées en AFRIQUE par exemple où UBIDREAMS a déjà des activités par ailleurs.

Une question, un projet ? Nous vous aidons à définir votre projet.